View Printable Version Printable List Click here for a Monthly View of the Calendar Monthly View

Calendar of Events

April 2017

LCSWCD @ Master Gardener Conference
Saturday, April 1, 2017

Read More...

Landscape for Life Series
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 6:00pm

Read More...

ECCO Conference - Mt. Sterling
Thursday, April 6, 2017 3:00pm-
Sunday, April 9, 2017 4:00pm


Read More...

Minority, Women's and Small Farmer's Conference - Wilberforce
Friday, April 7, 2017-
Sunday, April 9, 2017


Read More...

LCSWCD @ SE Ohio Pheasants Forever Youth Day
Saturday, April 8, 2017

Read More...

Landscape for Life Series
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 6:00pm

Read More...

LCSWCD Board Meeting
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 4:30pm

Read More...

Tree Sale Pick up Day
Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 8:30am

Read More...

OEFFA Heart of Ohio Chapter Meeting
Monday, April 17, 2017 - 7:00pm

Read More...

Tri-County Envirothon
Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Read More...

South Licking Watershed Conservancy District Meeting
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 6:00pm

Read More...

Landscape for Life Series
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 6:00pm

Read More...

Nature Trivia Night
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 6:00pm

Read More...

LCSWCD @ Earth and Energy Day
Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 12:00pm

Read More...

Landscape for Life Series
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 6:00pm

Read More...

Area 3 Envirothon
Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Read More...

Ohio’s Woodland Birds - Columbus
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 6:30pm

Read More...

Local Work Group Meeting
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 4:00pm

Read More...

Locally Grown and Gathered Dinner
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 5:30pm

Read More...

LCSWCD @ Dawes Arbor Day Festival
Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 10:00am

Read More...

LCSWCD @ Turn Your Screen Off Week Kickoff
Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 12:00pm

Read More...